You have reached the homepage of the

Nashville Youth Council NAACP #5971

Our site is currently down for maintenance.  

Please accept our apologies and

feel free to check back later.

Thank you.  

2015-16 Youth Council Officers

 Sydney Pritchard   Unit President

 Garrel Lawrence   1st Vice President

 Lelan Wilhoite   2nd Vice President    

Ayania Deng   Secretary

 Adrienne Clayton   Asst. Secretary

 Malik Phipps   Treasurer

 Gabriel Faulcon   Asst. Treasurer

 Mrs. Erica Lanier   Youth Advisor [615.593.0637]


Email the Youth Council:

Follow the Youth Council on Facebook: